Faculty Publications


  1. No Events Found

New Faculty for 2017-18

The Department of English Language & Literature is delighted to welcome our new faculty for the 2017-18 academic year:

Edgar Garcia, Assistant Professor (Provost's Postdoctoral Scholar from 2015-17)
Ellen MacKay, Associate Professor
Josephine McDonagh, Professor
Sianne Ngai, Professor
Benjamin Saltzman, Assistant Professor
Subscribe to Department of English Language and Literature RSS